تأجير السيارات كولومبو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كولومبو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كولومبو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كولومبو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كولومبو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كولومبو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كولومبو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كولومبو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كولومبو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كولومبو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كولومبو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تضم كولومبو ، عاصمة سريلانكا ، تاريخًا طويلًا كميناء على طول طرق التجارة القديمة بين الشرق والغرب ، يسيطر عليها تباعًا البرتغاليون والهولنديون والبريطانيون. تمثل هندستها المعمارية تراثها ، وتجمع بين المباني الاستعمارية مع المباني الشاهقة ومراكز التسوق. يقع متحف كولومبو الوطني الضخم ، المخصص لتاريخ جمهورية سريلانكا الديمقراطية الاشتراكية ، على حدود منتزه فيهاراماهاديفي وبوذا العملاق.

عندما تذهب إلى الولاية ، فإن كولومبو تستحق الزيارة يوميًا أو اثنين ، على الرغم من أنني يجب أن أعترف بأن هذا ليس أبرز ما في سريلانكا في رأينا. ومع ذلك ، برزت كولومبو كمحطة يجب زيارتها في الولاية. إنها ليست فقط المدينة المترامية الأطراف التي يجب أن تعاني منها بفضل الشواطئ ، إنها أصبحت وجهة جديرة بالبداية والانتهاء المثالي لسريلانكا.

في أكثر شوارعها القاتمة ، لا تزال تراث أصول الحديقة في كولومبو الاستعماري سليمة. بسبب الترميم المستمر للهندسة المعمارية الاستعمارية التاريخية ، قد تكون فورت موقعًا جذابًا ، في حين أن بيتاه تعج بالأسواق والتجارة المزدهرة. حتى طريق جالي المزدحم يزداد سرعة مع المجمعات الفندقية الجديدة المبهرة.

يدعم الجانب العالمي من كولومبو المطاعم والمعارض والمحلات التجارية العصرية أكثر من أي وقت مضى. يمكنك العثور على طعام محلي رائع ومتاجر مميزة ومقاهي صغيرة ودودة مع القليل من الاستكشاف. في غضون ذلك ، تعمل طفرة البناء التي لا مثيل لها على تحويل أفق المنطقة.

الطعام في كولومبو ممتاز حقا ، مع مجموعة واسعة من النكهات والبهارات والتوابل. تلهمه العديد من الثقافات والأعراق ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيج خاص تمامًا من الذوق والملمس. يعد استكشاف أسواق طعام الشارع أحد أسهل الطرق لاستكشاف نكهة المطبخ المحلي.

هذا هو الطبق الرئيسي في سريلانكا ، وعندما تريد تذوقه في كولومبو ، فسوف تكون مدللًا للخيارات. يمكنك أيضًا العثور بسهولة على العديد من البائعين الذين يبيعون الأرز مع الكاري على الجانب ، من أكشاك الطعام في الشوارع على جانب الطريق إلى بوفيهات الفندق. بشكل عام ، ستجد خمسة إلى ستة أنماط من الكاري المملوءة بالتوابل. يمكنك اختيار النوع الذي يحتوي على أسماك أو أشكال أخرى من م ، حسب تفضيلك

إذا كنت تبحث لقضاء يوم من الاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس على شواطئ كولومبو الجميلة ، فإن نيجومبو هو البديل المثالي. نيجومبو هي مدينة شاطئية جميلة تقع على بعد حوالي ساعة من كولومبو. في منتزه الشاطئ ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية الممتعة مثل الغوص والغطس وركوب الأمواج والصيد على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

ليس من الجيد أن تسافر إلى سريلانكا ولا تشاهد حياتها الليلية. موسيقى الروليت ، الفرق الموسيقية الرائعة ، الموسيقى الحية ، الطعام اللذيذ ، المقاهي الهادئة ، الحانات ، الحشود المتحمسة - أنت تسميها وعاصمة كولومبو. لدى سريلانكا عدد من تجارب الحياة الليلية التي يقدمها سياحها. ولأن القمار في سريلانكا قانوني ، فإن الكازينوهات هي أهم شيء

يقدم دليل تأجير السيارات مجموعة من المرافق في كولومبو ، نقارن أسعار الإيجار من أكثر من 35000 موقع. كولومبو هناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي تبيع أنواعًا مختلفة من السيارات من المدمجة أو الاقتصادية إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي ؛ سوف نقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تأجير السيارات. لذا ، دعنا فقط نبحث عنك ونختار السيارة التي تناسبك. هذا واضح حقا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كولومبو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كولومبو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كولومبو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 45 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 33 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في كولومبو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في كولومبو.

مواقع في كولومبو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في كولومبو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في كولومبو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في كولومبو

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Colombo Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 17 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
17
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Colombo, Sri Lanka

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Colombo

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Colombo

Colombo Car Rental

The Colombo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Colombo. We display the rates from most leading Colombo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Colombo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Colombo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Colombo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Colombo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Colombo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Colombo, Sri Lanka's capital, incorporates a long history as a port along ancient east-west trading routes, successively controlled by the Portuguese, Dutch and British. Its architecture represents its heritage, combining colonial buildings with high-rises and shopping malls. The formidable National Museum of Colombo, dedicated to the history of Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, borders the Viharamahadevi Park and its giant Buddha

When you are going to state, Colombo is well worth a visit for on a daily basis or two, although I have to confess that this is not Sri Lanka's highlight in our view. Nevertheless, Colombo has emerged as a must-see stop in the state. it is not just the sprawling city you have got to suffer on you thanks to the beaches, it's become a worthy destination and an ideal start or finish to your Sri Lankan.

In its most gloomy boulevards, the legacies of the garden origins of colonial Colombo are still much intact. because of the continuing restoration of its landmark colonial architecture, Fort may be a compelling location, while Pettah brims with markets and booming commerce. Even the busy Galle Rd is getting spiffier with dazzling new hotel complexes.

The cosmopolitan side of Colombo supports ever more trendy restaurants, galleries, and shops. You can find great local food, characteristic shops and small, friendly cafes with a little exploration abound. In the meantime, a construction boom like no other is transforming the skyline of the region.

The food in Colombo is truly excellent, with a wide range of flavours, spices and seasonings. Several cultures and ethnicities inspire it, resulting in a completely special combination of taste and texture. Exploring street food markets is one of the easiest ways to explore the flavor of the local cuisine.

This is Sri Lanka's staple dish and when you want to taste it at Colombo, you'll be spoiled for options. You can also easily find many vendors selling rice with curry on the side, from the street food stalls by the roadside to hotel buffets. In general, you'll find five to six styles of spice-filled curries. You can select the one with fish or other forms of m, depending on your preference

If you're looking to spend a relaxing day under the sun on beautiful Colombo beaches, Negombo is the perfect alternative. Negombo is a beautiful beach town, situated about an hour from Colombo. At the beach park, you can enjoy fun water sports like scuba diving, snorkeling, kite surfing and fishing, to name just a few.

It's not a good idea to fly to Sri Lanka and not witness their happening nightlife. Roulette rolling, fantastic bands, live music, delicious food, trancing cafes, theme bars, and enthusiastic crowds – you're calling it and Colombo's capital city. Sri Lanka has a number of nightlife experiences for its tourists to offer. And because gambling in Sri Lanka is legal, casinos are the real highlight

Rental car guide offers a range of facilities in Colombo, we compare the rental rates from over 35,000 locations. Colombo There is several car rental companies selling different types of cars from Compact or Economy to SUV's; we will offer you a wide variety of car rental services. So, just let us look for you and choose the car that suits you the best. This is really clear.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Colombo with daily rates

  • Colombo 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo CEYLON CONTINENTAL HOTEL 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo HILTON HOTEL 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo Hilton Hotel Chauffeur Service 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo International Airport 4163 LKR
  • Colombo World Trade Centre 24317.82 LKR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Sri Lanka Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 30 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything was fine. The staff very kind and experienced. They helped me with SriLankian driver license. But could you please sent in email that need to confirm my driver license and create a temporary local driver license. This was surprise for me, but thanks guys from Europcar - they helped me resolve this.

-