租车 科伦坡

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 科伦坡 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

科伦坡 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

科伦坡租车指南

是针对科伦坡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要科伦坡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

科伦坡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与科伦坡当地服务机构协商,在科伦坡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到科伦坡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在科伦坡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

斯里兰卡的首都科伦坡作为古老的东西方贸易路线的港口,由葡萄牙,荷兰和英国先后控制,具有悠久的历史。它的建筑代表了自己的遗产,将殖民时期的建筑与高层建筑和购物中心相结合。可伦坡国家博物馆(National Museum of Colombo)致力于斯里兰卡民主社会主义共和国的历史,毗邻Viharamahadevi公园及其巨佛

当您要说的时候,科伦坡每天或两天都很值得一游,尽管我不得不承认,这在我们看来并不是斯里兰卡的亮点。然而,科伦坡已成为该州必看的景点。多亏了海滩,它不仅是您要遭受痛苦的广阔城市,而且它已成为一个值得前往的目的地,也是您斯里兰卡人理想的起点或终点。

在最灰暗的林荫大道上,殖民地科伦坡的花园遗迹仍然完好无损。由于其具有里程碑意义的殖民地建筑的不断修复,Fort可能是一个引人注目的地点,而Pettah则充满了市场和繁荣的商业。甚至繁忙的加勒路(Galle Rd)都变得令人眼花new乱,新的酒店大楼显得格外醒目。

科伦坡的国际化一面支持越来越多的时尚餐厅,画廊和商店。您会发现当地美味佳肴,特色商店和友好的小型咖啡店,并且有很多探索活动。同时,建筑业的繁荣也改变了该地区的天际线。

科伦坡的食物确实很棒,有各种口味,香料和调味料。它受到多种文化和种族的启发,从而将口味和质地完全融合在一起。探索街头食品市场是探索当地美食风味的最简单方法之一。

这是斯里兰卡的主菜,当您想在科伦坡品尝它时,将无比的选择。从路边的街头小吃摊到酒店的自助餐,您也可以轻松地找到许多出售米饭和咖喱饭的小贩。通常,您会发现五到六种香料调味的咖喱。您可以根据自己的喜好选择带有鱼或其他形式的m的鱼

如果您想在阳光下在美丽的科伦坡海滩上度过轻松的一天,尼甘布是最佳选择。尼甘布(Negombo)是一个美丽的海滩小镇,距科伦坡(Colombo)约一个小时的路程。在海滩公园,您可以享受有趣的水上运动,例如潜水,浮潜,风筝冲浪和钓鱼等。

飞往斯里兰卡而不见证他们正在发生的夜生活不是一个好主意。轮盘赌,梦幻般的乐队,现场音乐,美味的食物,tr懒的咖啡馆,主题酒吧和热情的人群-您称呼它为可伦坡的首府。斯里兰卡为游客提供了许多夜生活体验。由于在斯里兰卡赌博是合法的,因此赌场是真正的亮点

租车指南提供了科伦坡的一系列设施,我们比较了35,000多个地点的租金。科伦坡有数家汽车租赁公司出售从紧凑型或经济型到SUV的不同类型的汽车。我们将为您提供各种各样的汽车租赁服务。因此,让我们为您寻找并选择最适合您的汽车。这很清楚。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 科伦坡 的租车费用

我们在 科伦坡 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供科伦坡所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 45 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 33 /日

科伦坡的租车地点地图

查看我们在科伦坡的主要租车地点.

科伦坡的地点

查看科伦坡的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 科伦坡

我们提供以下科伦坡个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Colombo Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 17 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
17
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Colombo, Sri Lanka

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Colombo

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Colombo

Colombo Car Rental

The Colombo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Colombo. We display the rates from most leading Colombo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Colombo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Colombo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Colombo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Colombo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Colombo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Colombo, Sri Lanka's capital, incorporates a long history as a port along ancient east-west trading routes, successively controlled by the Portuguese, Dutch and British. Its architecture represents its heritage, combining colonial buildings with high-rises and shopping malls. The formidable National Museum of Colombo, dedicated to the history of Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, borders the Viharamahadevi Park and its giant Buddha

When you are going to state, Colombo is well worth a visit for on a daily basis or two, although I have to confess that this is not Sri Lanka's highlight in our view. Nevertheless, Colombo has emerged as a must-see stop in the state. it is not just the sprawling city you have got to suffer on you thanks to the beaches, it's become a worthy destination and an ideal start or finish to your Sri Lankan.

In its most gloomy boulevards, the legacies of the garden origins of colonial Colombo are still much intact. because of the continuing restoration of its landmark colonial architecture, Fort may be a compelling location, while Pettah brims with markets and booming commerce. Even the busy Galle Rd is getting spiffier with dazzling new hotel complexes.

The cosmopolitan side of Colombo supports ever more trendy restaurants, galleries, and shops. You can find great local food, characteristic shops and small, friendly cafes with a little exploration abound. In the meantime, a construction boom like no other is transforming the skyline of the region.

The food in Colombo is truly excellent, with a wide range of flavours, spices and seasonings. Several cultures and ethnicities inspire it, resulting in a completely special combination of taste and texture. Exploring street food markets is one of the easiest ways to explore the flavor of the local cuisine.

This is Sri Lanka's staple dish and when you want to taste it at Colombo, you'll be spoiled for options. You can also easily find many vendors selling rice with curry on the side, from the street food stalls by the roadside to hotel buffets. In general, you'll find five to six styles of spice-filled curries. You can select the one with fish or other forms of m, depending on your preference

If you're looking to spend a relaxing day under the sun on beautiful Colombo beaches, Negombo is the perfect alternative. Negombo is a beautiful beach town, situated about an hour from Colombo. At the beach park, you can enjoy fun water sports like scuba diving, snorkeling, kite surfing and fishing, to name just a few.

It's not a good idea to fly to Sri Lanka and not witness their happening nightlife. Roulette rolling, fantastic bands, live music, delicious food, trancing cafes, theme bars, and enthusiastic crowds – you're calling it and Colombo's capital city. Sri Lanka has a number of nightlife experiences for its tourists to offer. And because gambling in Sri Lanka is legal, casinos are the real highlight

Rental car guide offers a range of facilities in Colombo, we compare the rental rates from over 35,000 locations. Colombo There is several car rental companies selling different types of cars from Compact or Economy to SUV's; we will offer you a wide variety of car rental services. So, just let us look for you and choose the car that suits you the best. This is really clear.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Colombo with daily rates

  • Colombo 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo CEYLON CONTINENTAL HOTEL 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo HILTON HOTEL 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo Hilton Hotel Chauffeur Service 24317.82 LKR
  • Colombo International Airport 4163 LKR
  • Colombo World Trade Centre 24317.82 LKR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Sri Lanka Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 30 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything was fine. The staff very kind and experienced. They helped me with SriLankian driver license. But could you please sent in email that need to confirm my driver license and create a temporary local driver license. This was surprise for me, but thanks guys from Europcar - they helped me resolve this.

-