货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

斯里兰卡 租车 指南

我们在 斯里兰卡 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$24
每日
22
每日
斯里兰卡 租车 - 起步价  24 USD / 起步价 22 EUR
4.7 stars

(4.7 out of 5.0) based on 22 responses to our customer survey.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

clear new car, good Staff, small problem with Sri Lanka driving license

-

货比三家,在斯里兰卡租车巧省钱

斯里兰卡租车指南

是针对斯里兰卡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要斯里兰卡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

斯里兰卡斯里兰卡热点

斯里兰卡岛以北印度洋有这么多提供。它有令人惊异的地理特色沿海平原、 高地和山。它是全球最大生物多样性热点地区之一。赋予了不同的动物和植物物种,它突出有着巨大的吸引力,游客。

斯里兰卡景点

它有使观众温暖一年中大部分的热带气候。地形点迷人的水道和美丽的瀑布。它的海岸线有特殊的海洋生态系统。其珊瑚礁和海草河口是简直叹为观止。斯里兰卡斯里兰卡岛富含丰富的矿物质。其马纳尔湾拥有石油储量,以补充其丰富的自然资源。

喘不过气来向该国最好的公园,参加旅游租车服务机构提供安全、 服务游客的车辆。你可以体验与原生动物种类的豹子、 亚洲象、 懒熊和野猪惊人的野生动物。其生态系统也是家豪猪、 蚂蚁吃到各种各样的鹿。为相思的最佳风景品种、 乌木、 红木、 柚木、 椴木树,游人游览野生跨越森林地形。这种旅行是有趣和安全与出租汽车。

斯里兰卡是摄影的绝佳去处。它有美丽的风景,森林覆盖面积,海岸线,和灌木。该国也是到超过 250 家鸟品种发现在鸟类保护区。

在舒适旅行到主要城市和城镇

斯里兰卡被分为省。这些包括西部、 中部、 北部和南部各省。它进一步分为 25 区再加上地方当局在市政、 城市和 Pradeshiya Sabha 水平。主要城市和城镇在这些地区包括;科伦坡、 马特勒、 Kagalle,马纳尔和 Balangonda。像康提、 贾夫纳、 加勒和科伦坡的大城镇周围的打岔,你需要从一个可靠租车机构快捷汽车租赁选项。你可以找到大型和小型车辆适用于所有的地形,包括那些在内部的中央部分。

商务旅行

斯里兰卡是一个游客经常出差的商务领土。它有现代的端口来满足其产业。它有蓬勃发展的食品加工行业、 服装、 电信和金融部门。这是在世界经济领域竞争的经济。 作为一个新兴的市场,它吸引了来自投资者在全球各地。租车服务提供商已经为这些游客的豪华汽车。他们进来种类繁多,在伟大的条件。这是最好的业务在斯里兰卡国内出差。

在斯里兰卡的途中,游客样品用椰子牛奶、 香料、 腰果、 鸡蛋丰富的美味菜肴。本地菜份量有充分包括流行的米饭。人很友善,内陆地区赴揭示了有趣的文化体验。文化的一部分是吸引力的佛教节日装饰大象。在租车斯里兰卡是可用在所有季节对此类节日。斯里兰卡也是 8 世界遗产由 UNSESCO 的家。

斯里兰卡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与斯里兰卡当地服务机构协商,在斯里兰卡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到斯里兰卡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在斯里兰卡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 斯里兰卡 的租车费用

我们提供下列斯里兰卡的租车地点

    机场
    • 科伦坡国际机场
        城市
        • Colombo Parliament Road
        • Negambo
        • Negambo 酒店交付
        • 拉格默头办公室
        • 科伦坡
        • 科伦坡希尔顿酒店
        • 科伦坡希尔顿酒店司机
        • 科伦坡锡兰大陆酒店
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Sri Lanka Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Sri Lanka

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$24
PER DAY
22
PER DAY
Sri Lanka Car Rental - from  24 USD / from 22 EUR
4.4167

(4.4 out of 5.0) based on 12 responses to our customer survey.

4.4167 4.4167 4.4167 4.4167 

clear new car, good Staff, small problem with Sri Lanka driving license

very good Klaudiusz Słup-Ostrawski -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sri Lanka

The Sri Lanka Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sri Lanka.
We display the rates from most leading Sri Lanka car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Sri Lanka Hot Spots

The Island of Sri Lanka situated north of the Indian Ocean has so much to offer. It has an amazing geography featuring coastal plains, highlands, and mountains. It is one of top world biodiversity hot spots. Endowed with different animal and plant species, it stands out as a great attraction for tourists.

 Sri Lanka Attractions

It has a tropical climate that keeps visitors warm most of the year. The terrain spots fascinating waterways and beautiful waterfalls. Its coastline has an exceptional marine ecosystem. Its coral reefs and estuarine seagrass are simply breathtaking. The Sri Lanka Island is enriched with rich minerals. Its Gulf of Mannar has petroleum deposits to complement its rich natural resources.

For a breath taking tour to the country’s best parks, car hire agencies provide safe, serviced vehicles for tourists. You get to experience the amazing wildlife with native animal species of leopards, Asian elephants, sloth bears and wild boar. Its ecosystem is also home to porcupines, ant eaters and a variety of deer. For the best scenic view of acacia varieties, ebony, mahogany, teak, and satinwood trees, visitors take a wild trip across the forest terrain. Such trips are interesting and safe with a car for hire.

Sri Lanka is a perfect place for photography. It has beautiful landscapes of forest covers, coastline, and shrubs. The country is also home to over 250 bird varieties found in the bird sanctuaries.

Travel to major cities and towns in comfort

Sri Lanka is divided into provinces. These include the Western, Central, North and Southern provinces. It is further divided into 25 districts plus local authorities at the municipal, urban and Pradeshiya Sabha levels. Major cities and towns in these regions include; Colombo, Matara, Kagalle, Mannar, and Balangonda. Tomove around large towns like Kandy, Jaffna, Galle and Colombo, you need a quick car rental option from a reliable car hire agency. You can find large and small vehicles suitable for all terrains including those in the interior central parts.

Business Travelers

Sri Lanka is a business territory that receives visitors on business frequently. It has modern ports to serve its industries. It has a thriving food processing industry, clothing, telecommunication and finance sectors. This is a competitive economy in the world economic sphere.  As an emerging market, it attracts investors from across the globe. Car hire providers have luxurious vehicles for these visitors. They come in a wide variety and are in great condition. This is the best way to travel within Sri Lanka on business.

While travelling around Sri Lanka, visitors sample scrumptious dishes enriched with coconut milk, spices, cashew nuts and eggs. Local cuisine servings are in plenty including the popular rice dishes. The people are friendly and a tour to the interior regions reveals an interesting cultural experience. Part of the cultural attraction is the Buddhist festival with decorated elephants. Car hire in Sri Lanka is available in all seasons for such kinds of festivals. Sri Lanka is also home to 8 world heritage sites by UNSESCO.

The Sri Lanka Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sri Lanka to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sri Lanka. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sri Lanka. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sri Lanka while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sri Lanka

We offer the following Sri Lanka car rental locations

    Airport
    • Colombo International Airport
        City
        • Colombo
        • Colombo Ceylon Continental Hotel
        • Colombo Hilton Hotel
        • Colombo Hilton Hotel Chauffeur Service
        • Colombo Parliament Road
        • Negambo
        • Negambo Hotels Delivery
        • Ragama
      best live chat